2009 Silver Proof Set (18 Coin Set)

2009 Silver Proof Set (18 Coin Set)

  • $59.95
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

4 available

18 Proof Coin Set

  • The half dollar, dime, and 6 quarters are all minted in 90% Silver.
  • U.S. Territory Quarters: District Of Columbia, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa, the U.S. Virgin Islands and the Northern Mariana Islands

  • 2009 Presidential Dollars: William Henry Harrison, John Tyler, James K. Polk and Zachary Taylor.

  • Jefferson nickel,  and the first-year issue of a new Native American dollar.
  • Includes all four designs of the highly collectible one year only Lincoln Bicentennial cents, celebrating the 200th anniversary of Abraham Lincoln's birth.

We Also Recommend